×

Customer Testimonials

Carson Cars
5.0
Based on 929 reviews

Jennifer Bradley

Jennifer Bradley

2 months ago

This was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had and I used to work in car dealerships! An amazing and super nice and helpful crew. I was the first sale for the new sales guy, today was his 1st or 2nd day at work and with his mentor it was fun! And the finance gentleman was so thoughtful and considerate. They really met my needs and I am very grateful. Highly recommend Carson Cars! Ty guys!!

MaKayla Cox

MaKayla Cox

2 months ago

Go See my guy Carlos . Thank you so much . Really a life saver

imiko Stark

imiko Stark

2 months ago

Great experience Got what I wanted. Carlos was a good help. Thank you so much recommend.to come here if u need a decent car for your family

Janelle Imani Wright

Janelle Imani Wright

3 months ago

I have to say that I love Carson Cars. They gave me a second chance when no one else would. Please ask for Mr. Carlos because he is best in the house and he will make it happen for you when no one else will. I am now working on a third purchase with Carlos at Carson’s. I will recommend Carson’s Car to everyone because they wonderful and impeccable service and hospitality. Thank you and you will always have me as a customer. Also, thank you for the in-house financing this was clutch.

James Bash

James Bash

3 months ago

I’m gonna tell you about my experience with Carson cars Carlos you’re awesome. Turn down three times over the last two days with two repos. These guys got it done a little high interest but you know what I’m driving and it’s all because these guys actually went out of their way. I drove out off the lot with a car. But not just a car the car. I actually wanted. Thanks Carlos and your Carson Car team.

Ramon Rubio

Ramon Rubio

3 months ago

Great environment, Great customer service.

Ronald Mcaboy

Ronald Mcaboy

3 months ago

I had a great experience with closing photos. Carlos got me, uh, great dill on Ford F150. And I really appreciate it have a great experience and I feel bad again any day definitely worth going and Giving a look at their inventory.

nicolas burgara

nicolas burgara

3 months ago

I would like to personally thank Carlos for taking his time and answering all my questions . I would also like to thank Robert for doing the same and not treating me just as a customer but a person . My wife and I love the car and I'm sure the baby will to . Thanks

Teresa Coalman

Teresa Coalman

3 months ago

When we arrived at Carson Cars We felt welcome. No pushy sales person, infact Smiles & hellos. We were kept aware in what was going onContinuley. They found me a vehicle that I really like. The staff Was friendly the entire time Made the experience great I would recommend them to my Family, Friends, & acquaintances. I have always had awful times when buying a car at other dealers!! Carson Cars is the best place to buy your next car, hands down. Thank you Robert & Carlos for working to assist me with purchasing my Vehicle. I am very pleased..

Gabe Tapia

Gabe Tapia

4 months ago

Jessica has been helping me with any questions or concerns I may have , I just want to shout her out on how amazing she is! I’ve also had the honor to meet the owner of Carson Cars himself. Awesome guy, and he helped me in my time of need as well without any issue. Thanks Carson Cars!

Michael Stokes

Michael Stokes

4 months ago

Very helpful and considerate. Thanks for helping my son and I. Thank you Carlos for finding the right car.

Dr Bob Katz

Dr Bob Katz

4 months ago

I had been going through a difficult time personally and financially. Mike Carson, the owner went above and beyond any expectations. His personal attention made car ownership possible for me again.

Rasasilat Walton

Rasasilat Walton

4 months ago

I want to personally thank Ed Mata & “Nacho” for coming through for me with reliable advice and information on my car selection. Having a newborn on the way is nice but having a car in time for the newborn is ideal! Thanks CARSON CARS staff for showing love

Vanessa Chidester

Vanessa Chidester

4 months ago

Carlos was awesome to work with! He worked with our difficult finance situation and was still able to stay in our budget and get us a car we absolutely love! Couldn’t be happier!

Darvin Corado

Darvin Corado

5 months ago

Great service.

RAQUEL BURNS

RAQUEL BURNS

5 months ago

Fernando at Carson cars was amazing… After going to 4 different car lots the moment I got to the store it felt like family. He was able to walk us around break down all of our options and was straight with our expectations. Less than 30 minutes he was able to recommend the perfect car for us. I did not feel pressured at all, no overwhelming sales tactics and i feel like we got the best option for our family. My only concern was that the car was passed due for an oil change when we purchased it. Here is a picture of my son driving away in his very first car!

Majaeh Collins

Majaeh Collins

5 months ago

Awesome service! Me and my husband were able to buy our first car as newlyweds! We had Carlos as our car salesman. He had great patience, very diligent supportive with finding the perfect car for us we would definitely recommend him for any future cars! You won’t leave disappointing.

Candace Golden

Candace Golden

5 months ago

I went in to Carson Cars deathly afraid of being screwed over. Ed was very very patient and worked with me to ensure that I drove off the lot with an affordable car that runs very well. Everyone was informative and helpful- from the folks on the lot, to the manager who sat down with us at one point. I will be back once in all paid off to upgrade my car. I’ve finally found a place that I trust and I look forward to being a returning customer of theirs.

Stephanie Tabares

Stephanie Tabares

6 months ago

Best place to buy vehicle. They are so helpful. The men they have working are very handsome.

Pawnee Thanpirak

Pawnee Thanpirak

6 months ago

Carlos was awesome. I know I was asking too much, but definitely He try his best to get me a car even with the credit I have. He manage well and very friendly. Everyone there was friendly as well.

Katrina Aguirre

Katrina Aguirre

6 months ago

a HUGE shoutout to David, Scott and Carlos!!! I couldn't thank them enough for helping me in getting my car! Ive got into accident which made me lost with the first car purchased, but they were able to help me to get a second Best one too! I am really grateful that I have found a professional and family-like dealers! Thank you!!!

Keegan Kearns

Keegan Kearns

6 months ago

Showed up out of the blue to check out a car I've had my eye on. Ed helped me out immediately and was very kind. Was an easy process and I ended up leaving with my dream car. The whole crew was helpful and I was really happy with my experience. Thank you to the whole team and especially Ed. Will reccomend this company for sure.

Chaelyn Godfrey

Chaelyn Godfrey

6 months ago

My fiance and I both really appreciate that the carson cars team we worked with. Our salesman Ed and the manager robert were able to exceed our expectations of satisfaction with helping us find exactly what we wanted when it came to payments a month, and even what our loan would look like. We came in extremely desperate for a car for both my fiance and I, but with our hopes set very low. We had no idea how flexible and helpful carson cars would be and how understanding of our situation they could be. They helped us boost our credit also, which was incredible and a very much needed surprise. I've bought from big car lots, small car lots, but the carson car lot will remain a lot I would like to return to with my new family for the oncoming years. I do feel this lot is trust worthy if you're in a tough spot looking for someone to work with you and help you find what's best for your family's commuter, work vehicles, recreational vehicles, or even pleasure vehicles. Huge shout out to our salesman for working with us to find exactly what we wanted. We are forever grateful to this man as the cars we got definitely improved the quality of my family's new life and new beginnings. Thank you again Ed and Robert for beyond exceptional service. We couldn't be happier. ❤️

Delanea Sanders

Delanea Sanders

6 months ago

I bought my car from these guys and have had it for about 1.5 years. This company has great integrity and they are very trustworthy people. I am so happy with my experience with these guys and recommend anyone to do business with these guys you won't be disappointed! Thank you so much carson cars! Fernando is my guy that sold me my dream car!

Cat Ganitch

Cat Ganitch

6 months ago

After multiple lots, we landed at Carsons Cars. Ed came out and followed us, didn't push us, was just legitimately trying to help us find something within our list of wishes. After opening and getting the keys for 6 cars and pulling details on so many more than that, we ended up with a car! Which was the goal. Robert, the manager, was there once we went in, to make sure we were going to get our best options Fina cially, Scott made the paperwork so easy and explained everything along the way and made sure we got our copies of everything. Rene made sure the car was actually ready to leave the lot, tested the battery and installed a new one, made sure the car was clean, topped off fluids, anything we had in question he looked at it for us. Super greatful for the experience and the help of these guys. They never pushed us. They wanted us to find a vehicle that fit us. They let me circle the lot multiple times, asking about multiple cars with no frustration or pushing for us to check it out. Honesty was amazing and Ed made it easy to find a variety of vehicles that hit our marks. Thank you to you all for a great experience!

Mabama Kamara

Mabama Kamara

6 months ago

I loved my experience here at Carson cars, Carlos worked with me for hours and I was able to find a car in my budget same day . Very satisfied with my experience

NeatJake

NeatJake

6 months ago

Jack was a homie i love my S6

Marcello Oelton

Marcello Oelton

7 months ago

Very good

Michael Davis

Michael Davis

7 months ago

The staff is great and I got help from Mike Carson himself. This was an amazing experience as the got me more car than I thought I could get at a down payment I could afford.

Jackson Graves

Jackson Graves

7 months ago

Amazing service, walked out with a car that runs smooth as butter I love it! Absolutely coming back if i ever need a new car.

Steve Djorn

Steve Djorn

7 months ago

I’ve bought about 5 cars for my employees over the years from Carson Cars. They always find me a nice deal !

shane wright

shane wright

7 months ago

Was shopping for a certain vehicle that required me to drive a good two hrs away. Few i looked at at othet dealers were bad shape and asking way to much for visual issues. Used car shopping is never a fun experience. When i seen this ride at Carsons i was in love! I traded in a very nice vehicle with no issues and received a fair deal financially . New purchased vehicle ended up having some mechanical issues. On 2 hr drive home . At first i was not to pleased and With being 2 hrs away from dealership. They agreed to fix the problems and they paid for a loaner and fixed my new purchase issues all at no charge . Busy place and in todays life just have some patience. Thank you for a fair deal!! Happy driver!! 😀

Kevin Grady

Kevin Grady

7 months ago

The in-house financing is the easiest in town. I recommend going there. .

bret posey

bret posey

7 months ago

Wow! Great inventory and easy financing! Robert was great! I wish Kevin Grady would have kept selling cars though, his replacement was just as good though! Anyway, shop here everyone!

Desiree Jai Weese

Desiree Jai Weese

7 months ago

My brother sent me down to see Jack no one else could help me he got me the car I needed. If you need help go see Jack he's amazing for all your car needs.

Teresa Kier

Teresa Kier

7 months ago

These guys are great they helped me when no one else would. Thank you Carson Cars

Ga'briel S. Boucree

Ga'briel S. Boucree

7 months ago

My encounter with Carson cars proved to be an exceptional experience. They have established themselves as a trustworthy and dependable entity, effortlessly meeting and even surpassing the expectations one would have when entering a car dealership. Without hesitation, I rate them a perfect 10 out of 10. Their dedicated team demonstrates unwavering commitment and treats their customers with utmost care. I had the pleasure of working with Fernando, who exhibited remarkable professionalism and expertise.

Athena Malik

Athena Malik

8 months ago

I had the best experience with Carlos! He went above and beyond to help us after my daughter was in a car wreck and totaled our car. He was patient and honest. Not only do I recommend him, we will be purchasing another car from him in just a few short months! Thanks for everything

Kalvin Satiacum

Kalvin Satiacum

8 months ago

Jack sold me a nice car

tj redmon

tj redmon

8 months ago

Jack coyle did a great job will put me as a new really appreciate him.🤙🤙🤙🤙

anthony weis

anthony weis

8 months ago

Great car buying experience, Carlos worked really hard to get me a great car. Couldn't recommend enough!

Yadira Martinez

Yadira Martinez

8 months ago

(Translated by Google) I bought this beetle at Carson cars, with 46K miles, both the body inside and out are intact as well as mechanically; It runs super well, I took it to San Antonio Texas and as if nothing had happened, without mechanical or electrical problems. Carlos and Fernando were very friendly. I can recommend this dealer 100% (Original) Compré este beetle en Carson cars, con 46K millas, tanto la carroceria por dentro y por fuera están intactas al mismo tiempo que mecanicamente; corre super bien, me lo lleve a San Antonio Texas y como si nada, sin problemas mecanicos o electricos. Carlos Y Fernando fueron muy amables. Este dealer puedo recomendarlo 100 %

Aisha Bojang

Aisha Bojang

8 months ago

Jack Coyle did a really good job.

Muhammed Bojang

Muhammed Bojang

8 months ago

Came here with my sister and Jack helped me a lot. I highly recommend this place

Zania Boraj

Zania Boraj

8 months ago

I had a good experience with these guys. Jack worked with me and made sure I got a deal I can afford. I would recommend them to anyone I know.

Durand Stick

Durand Stick

8 months ago

Jessica V. Is amazing she always so helpful she is a rockstar

jeph Alexander

jeph Alexander

8 months ago

I have to give the entire staff here a great shout out. Amzing service both with the cars and talking to customers. Im recommending everyone in my family come here.

Andrew Hauff

Andrew Hauff

8 months ago

Jack Coyle was awesome. Come see these won't be sorry

Tabetha Hauff

Tabetha Hauff

8 months ago

Jack Coyle was my sales guy!! Great experience! Got us into a great car! Come see these guys

Peggy Roberts

Peggy Roberts

8 months ago

They are very good people. You get to look at what you want. It was are job to make sure what we wanted to get. They asked are you sure. The best one so fair. They don't push you into buying anything. Great job, geart people that work there as well.

B Asp

B Asp

9 months ago

I had the most wonderful experience with Peter! Above and beyond customer service, explained my options and finance decision was quick! Definitely recommend Peter and this dealership!

Alicia Burden

Alicia Burden

9 months ago

Had a bad crash came I. Needed a car and Carlos helped me out got financing and pick a nice car low mileage and it fits my purse. Great service great people and the popcorn wasn't too salty. Loved it. Thank guys

James Billings

James Billings

10 months ago

So at first I wasn't happy with them but Fernando really came through and really made everything right and all in all I'm more satisfied than I was when I first went in there and bought my car Fernando went the extra mile

Glenn

Glenn

10 months ago

Carlos great service and made sure me and my family left happy I'm telling everyone if they're looking for a car go to Carson Dealership ask for Carlos

Jo Jac

Jo Jac

10 months ago

Carlos Vasquez made my car buying experience easy and rewarding!

Courtney Fregoso

Courtney Fregoso

11 months ago

Was helped by Jack Coyle today to trade in my Camry for an Audi- he was super helpful and patient and helped me get the price I wanted. Would recommend Carson to others looking to get a good deal!

Agnieszka Myslak

Agnieszka Myslak

11 months ago

Came in and met

Chanthy Kong

Chanthy Kong

11 months ago

Jack and Fernando were really good, honest and patient in helping me purchase a car. I recommend them at Carson Cars. 👍🏽

Reddie Electric

Reddie Electric

11 months ago

Jack Coyle over at Carson Cars was very patient, friendly and knowledgeable. He expressed interests in to my reasoning for the vehicle and tried to offer what he thought fit best. It took me longer than I care to admit to decide on a vehicle, but he never pressured me. I've bought multiple vehicles at Carson cars and always had a great experience. Robert the sales manager is very fair and clear about terms and overall a pleasant person to discuss with

Kris Palmer

Kris Palmer

11 months ago

If you are going to shop at Carson Cars be sure to ask for Jack. Got off to a rough start until Jack intervened & bent over backwards to help me out. Robert was very patient with me during the financing process. When I eventually need another car I will return as long as Jack is the one helping me out.

Erica Rouse

Erica Rouse

1 year ago

When I came to Carson Cars I was in serious need of a second chance. I had very little down payment and my credit is not great. Jack came out and from the second he started to talk he was going above and beyond to get me into a car. Everything he said he would do he has done and then some. All I can say is go there and see for yourself you will not be disappointed. Thank you Jack and all who made it possible.Ill be a hard one to get rid of.

peyton manning

peyton manning

1 year ago

Jack was awesome and sold me a great car excellent customer service

Lindsey Scholl

Lindsey Scholl

1 year ago

I had a very nice experience buying my first car from a dealership. Carlos was nice, and I believe he really wanted to find me the right car for me. Not just trying to talk me into a car to sell one..He wasn't pushy. I think it's a nice place, clean, and friendly. I would recommend Carson cars and Carlos if you want a good salesman and a good deal on a car.

Darin Dilly

Darin Dilly

1 year ago

Jack coyle is the best car salesman ever

Nicholas Moon

Nicholas Moon

1 year ago

Big fan of Jack Coyle, hooked me up with just what I was looking for. 10/10

Sara Shellenberger

Sara Shellenberger

1 year ago

This place gave me the best car buying experience I've ever had. Jack Coyle was super helpful and nice, and made sure i got the exact truck I wanted for a good price. He also ensured I got a good value for my trade in, and addressed the issues I had with the new vehicle. Scott got all the paperwork done fast and easy, and was able to get me financing even though I'm still rebuilding my credit. No one made me feel pressured to make a purchase, they were patient with my millions of questions, and I left feeling like I got a great deal rather than like I got taken. They even got me the extended warranty so I can feel secure that if anything happens, I'm covered. Thanks guys, I got my favorite truck of all time and I freaking love it! I definitely recommend Carson Cars to everyone looking for a quality used vehicle. They have a really awesome inventory, too :) Sara

Ahiyah Hawkins

Ahiyah Hawkins

1 year ago

Friendly service, great selection, and overall satisfying experience! Glad to come back and do future business.

Rocio Valdivia

Rocio Valdivia

1 year ago

(Translated by Google) Carlos helped me a lot. Thank you! (Original) Carlos me ayudó mucho. Gracias!

Dale Walker

Dale Walker

1 year ago

Bought a Nissan Leaf Had a problem with it, and they took it back and gave me a different vehicle on a wonderful price down. Had a great time hanging out with the whole team, Fernando was a great salesman, who helped me with any problems I had and explained everything. Carlos gave me a wonderful drive experience, knew a lot about the CR-Z that we test drove.

Stan Warzecha

Stan Warzecha

1 year ago

Purchased a truck from Carlos. Very professional! Went out of his way to correct a couple small issues with the truck before I left the lot. Other employees were very friendly and professional too.

M. Barish

M. Barish

1 year ago

Got myself down to Carson cars met jack coyle and he showed the perfect van to me and bam it was done got me financed and an hour later I'm driving off go see jack coyle the guy from boston

Tavize Bruton

Tavize Bruton

1 year ago

Carlos was a great salesmen! Got me in a nice 550i from a Honda accord!

Habib Siribé

Habib Siribé

1 year ago

My time with david and Jack was wonderful

Ciera zyph

Ciera zyph

1 year ago

I had a great experience today while shopping for my car! The sales man Carlos was honest and easy to work with. The finance guy was awesome as well helped me get the best deal on the car I purchased.

rolly polly

rolly polly

1 year ago

I was denied from every dealership I could find until I came to Carson Cars. Carlos helped me get approved, worked with me on a time to come in, and counseled and guided me to the best car within my budget. I appreciated his mechanical logic, and he made me really comfortable throughout the entire process. Carlos hooked me up with a great car, great deal, and great insurance. Si habla español, le recomiendo que llame a Carlos en Carson Cars. El sabe mucho de carros y me ayudo a encontrar el vehículo perfecto en mi precio. Super atento a cualquier pregunta, duda o inquietud. Ask for Carlos! Pregunte por Carlos! - Lourdes F.

Malcom Voss

Malcom Voss

1 year ago

I worked with Jack Coyle and he was able to help me with everything I need within my budget. Real honest people very understanding.

sean hawley

sean hawley

1 year ago

Carson Cars of Lynnwood is an amazing place to get a used vehicle. They had nearly 300 cars and trucks to choose from when i went in so it didn't take long to find my ride. I usually don't leave reviews but i felt compelled to tell others that are looking for a trustworthy dealership to go to Carson cars in Lynnwood!

Aldo Yair Hernandez Aquino

Aldo Yair Hernandez Aquino

1 year ago

(Translated by Google) Carlos helped me a lot with my car, he was very kind and very attentive, excellent service. (Original) Me ayudo mucho Carlos con mi carro,fue muy amable y muy atento,excelente servicio.

Briele Hegeberg

Briele Hegeberg

1 year ago

CARSON CARS- Hwy.99 in Lynnwood- I usually don't take the time to write reviews just bec I don't have much time however, hats off to David @ Carson Cars, I had such a relaxing feel which was a huge relief. The atmosphere was literally a no stress zone which is fantastic because there is enough stress when buying a vehicle. CARSON CARS is owned & operated by & through family. The vehicles in this tiny lot are outstanding & usually fully loaded. The prices are more than fair for the consumer. NOT TO MENTION THIS REVIEW IS WELL OVERDUE, I HAVE PURCHASED LAST 2 VEHICLES FROM CARSON CARS AND ANYONE WHO IS IN THE CAR BUYING MARKET SHOULD CHECK THEM OUT BEFORE THEY BUY ELSEWHERE. DAVID MY SALESMAN IS THE COOLEST DUDE OF THEM ALL- Sorry guys!! HE GOT ME FINANCED 2 POINTS LOWER than the other dealership down the street,WHICH IS A HUGE SAVINGS. HE ALSO SOLD ME A GREAT WARRANTY IN CASE ANYTHING HAPPENS- CROSS MY FINGERS. HE WAS PATIENT, RESPECTFUL AND FELL IN LOVE WITH MY TINY PUPPY. Carson Cars wants you to leave happy without feeling buyers remorse. David took an hour with me discusing the features and benifits of the 2 vehicles i was deciding from. David earned my trust and CARSON CARS has my heart for years to come CANT Thank YOU GUYS ENOUGH!!!!

kordisha mayers

kordisha mayers

1 year ago

Thank you so much Fernando. I was able to get my vehicle in less than a day

ON 24

ON 24

1 year ago

Great place of business. My guy Nando assured me that I wouldn’t waste my time coming in and needless to say he is a man of his word. Even with my credit situation he was able to get me in a nice vehicle and back on the road. If you’re having trouble like I was, just call Nando. Nando can make it happen for sure!

Alexa Russell

Alexa Russell

1 year ago

jack was the nicest most helpful person love the people there everyone is so nice so helpful ! amazing cars in nice condition!

Michelle Caldwell

Michelle Caldwell

1 year ago

Jack Coyle has been a superb car salesman that has gone up and beyond to make sure that we were able to get into a car. When looking into the cars they had to offer he let us know no you don't want that one you know you need something that's reliable high mileage you know and would absolutely not let us buy a clunker I got coverage I've got you know everything I wanted a good running car the customer service skills here not only from Mr Coral but everybody here was just Pleasant it was a wonderful experience it started yesterday 311 ended today 312 and I'm driving off the lot in the car I would recommend you guys go to see this young man and have him sell you a car just friendly no pressure you know just let you go and say hey what do you have let's work with this you know he really puts forth to ever to make sure that you get up out of here and something so if you go by and you see this young man telling Michelle Caldwell and Sean Johnson referred you thank you enjoy your next car buying trip. Lynnwood is just a hop skip away from driving off in your vehicle.

Sean Johnson (Westrain's Boss)

Sean Johnson (Westrain's Boss)

1 year ago

Great service great costumer service Jack my salesman is awesome

Audry Marion

Audry Marion

1 year ago

Jack coyle sold us a car was top salesman gave what we wanted car runs great would go back for another in the future he is the man to buy from Jack from biston

Carson Harris

Carson Harris

1 year ago

Quick and easy process! Great service all around with friendly faces. Jack is the guy to see!

Jeremy wolfe

Jeremy wolfe

1 year ago

First and foremost I would like Fernando for going out of his way to get me into a car since my credit was horrible. Him and his team went above and beyond to help me. Thanks again and would give, 10 stars if I could. I would highly recommend them. I'll be back again.

Caitlin Taylor

Caitlin Taylor

1 year ago

They got me in and out with the car I wanted and I couldn’t be happier!!

Janup gatluak

Janup gatluak

1 year ago

Jack was amazing thank you

Yael Jaimes

Yael Jaimes

1 year ago

I liked how Mr.Carlos helped me a lot in getting me a car that is beautiful I recommend Carlos in Carson Cars He attends Very well Thank You Mr.Carlos

Joshua Hernandez

Joshua Hernandez

1 year ago

10/10 recommended my guy Carlos got me the best deal I could possibly get and the car that I wanted the entire staff was phenomenal! Very pleasant environment to shop for a new vehicle. 🤝👍🏽

Steve Ruhl

Steve Ruhl

1 year ago

I want to acknowledge everyone who I met at the dealership! I can't tell you how caring and kind everyone was. My salesman, Carlos, was nothing but kind, honest, and patient as he continually was working to get me the best deal and the best vehicle. Robert and Scott, the finance men, were also super to deal with. They were also very kind and informative. I highly recommend going to see these guys. Go see Carlos. You won't be disappointed!

Patricia Huff

Patricia Huff

1 year ago

Jack is an awesome sales man ! Love my car

Cole Evers

Cole Evers

1 year ago

Today I showed to help my uncle find a car and had tremendous help from everyone on staff specifically Jack Coyle and Robert Stokes both were very helpful and respectful made the whole process very easy ended up leaving the same day we showed up with a fantastic car

Kent Clark Jr.

Kent Clark Jr.

1 year ago

My salesman was Jack Coyle and he's absolutely awesome. He's really helpful and knowledgeable and friendly. He's also very honest!

Tommy Donahue

Tommy Donahue

1 year ago

Thank you Jack from Boston. Much love too you thanks for hooking me up.

Lee Marino

Lee Marino

1 year ago

Jack (from Boston) gave me a great deal, process was no nonsense, simple and easy. Definitely recommend speaking with him if you're in the market for a car!

denise avery

denise avery

1 year ago

Fernando was very helpful and professional. He understood our needs and limits.He was excellent.

Shawn Bowen

Shawn Bowen

1 year ago

excellent service very forward about the deal. Carlos Vazquez was very professional and friendly highly recommend

Dorion Rowe

Dorion Rowe

1 year ago

Great experience got many cars here will always be my go to dealership for a nice clean reliable car