×

Customer Testimonials


Wednesday, 22 December 2021
Snohomish Auto Loans

Thank you for all of your help 🙂

Kelli M
Snohomish, Wa
Read More..


Sunday, 07 November 2021
Stanwood Cars For Sale

Excellent communication through out the process. Helped me get into a car that I never in a million years thought  I would be able to buy, it’s beautiful! Thank you all!

Mary Sampson
Stanwood, WA
Read More..


Sunday, 24 October 2021
Lake Stevens Auto Loans

Helpful staff, David was a great salesman and fun to work with

Sheena L
Everett, WA
Read More..


Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Used Auto Dealers

Thought the process was easy and got the car I wanted.

Ben Carter
Granite Falls, WA
Read More..


Sunday, 22 August 2021
Everett Auto Sales

Thank you for all of your help! We love our new van and couldn’t be happier with how smoothly the process was.

Cory K
Shoreline, WA
Read More..


Wednesday, 07 July 2021
Seattle Auto Dealer

I recently purchased my used GMC Sierra with Carson Cars and I had a great experience. Not only are their prices awesome but they had their own financing! I was turned down by an Everett auto dealer and by my bank before I found Carson Cars. At the end of the day, I saved $2,500 on my GMC Sierra and they financed me. Smooth sailing in my new ride from Carson Cars!

Steven Jensen
Everett, WA
Read More..


Friday, 04 June 2021
Arlington Good Credit Auto Loans

thanks for the help

Warren Martin
Arlington, WA
Read More..


Friday, 21 May 2021
Marysville Auto Loan Approval

Got me a good deal on my trade

Tim W
Marysville, WA
Read More..


Friday, 16 April 2021
Snohomish Used Cars For Sale

Love my new truck!!!!!

Sammy T
Snohomish, WA
Read More..


Sunday, 28 March 2021
Mukilteo Bad Credit Auto Financing

Thanks for the help

Sid F
Mukilteo,
Read More..