Family Owned & Operated Since 1968. We're better, let us prove it!Service & Maintenance plans available on ALL vehicles!

Meet Our Team

Carson Cars Sales Team
Mike Carson
President Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-769-3848 Fax: 425-675-3390
Mike@CarsonCars.net
Serving Pacific NW for over 33 years!
www.MikeCarson.com
Scott Sefrit
Finance Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-512-7265 Fax: 425-745-1255
Scott@CarsonCars.net
Over 26 years experience.

Over 4 years at Carson Cars.
Robert Stokes
Sales Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-248-8680 Fax: 425-745-1255
Robert@CarsonCars.net
Over 8 years experience.

Se Habla Espanol.
Leslie Steincifer
Finance & Sales Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-775-5774 Fax: 425-745-1255
Leslie@CarsonCars.net
21 years in the automotive industry!
David Gonzalez
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-737-8289 Fax: 425-745-1255
David@CarsonCars.net
Over 18 years experience.

Se Habla Espanol.

Over 8 years with Carson Cars!
Jesse Perez
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-747-2644 Fax: 425-745-1255
Jesse@CarsonCars.net
Selling cars and making friends almost 3 years!
Erik Iwata
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 253-961-5915 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Erik@CarsonCars.net
Over 2 years experience.
Vince Haag
Sales Professional Phone: (425) 697-6969 Cell: 425-219-7855 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Vince@CarsonCars.net
Over 2 years experience.
Andrew Castell
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-444-0158 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Selling cars and making friends for almost a year!

Se Habla Espanol.
Ryan Morris
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-390-4200 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Over 3 years experience.
Jermomie Martinez
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 4252335851 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Over 10 years in the automotive industry!
Diego Novoa
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-207-3077 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Over 8 years in the automotive industry!

Se Habla Espanol.
Administration Team
Stephanie Foster
Office Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Fax: 425-745-1255
Stephanie@CarsonCars.net
Over 10 years experience
Shana Litts
Customer Service Rep Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-307-5797 Fax: 425-745-1255
Shana@CarsonCars.net
Helping those that need a helpin'!
Amanda Matuz
Office Staff Phone: 425-697-6969 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Helping Stephanie and making everyone's life easier!!
KITTY KATT
Complaint Department Phone: 425-786-1219 Fax: 425-745-2299
BigDaddy@CarsonCars.net

MEOW. MEOW. MEOW.
Customer Account Team
Evelyn Rodriguez
Customer Account Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-361-4449 Fax: 425-776-3034
Evelyn@CarsonCars.net
Over 10 years experience.

Se Habla Espanol.
Tiffany Calhoon
Customer Account Representative Phone: 425-697-6969 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Helping those that need a helpin'...
Service Team
Barry Miller
Service Manager Phone: 425-745-2299 Cell: 425-870-3318 Fax: 425-745-2290
Barry@CarsonCars.net
Fixing cars and making friends!!

Over 25 years experience!
Rudy Franco
Service Advisor Phone: 425-745-2299 Fax: 425-745-2290
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net
Over 8 years experience.

Se Habla Espanol.
Larry Wilson
ASE Master Service Technician Phone: 425-745-2299 Cell: 425-662-3066 Fax: 425-745-2299
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net
ASE Master Certified.

Over 33 years experience in the automotive industry.
Mauricio Calderon
Service Technician Phone: 425-697-6969 Fax: 425-745-2299
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net
Over 30 years experience.
Fidel "VATO" Chavez
Service Technician Phone: 425-745-2299 Cell: 425-210-0200 Fax: 425-745-2290
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net
Over 10 years experience at Carson Cars!

Se Habla Espanol.
Matham Taleb
Service Technician Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-737-9983 Fax: 425-745-2299
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net
Over 10 years experience.
Inventory Team
Isidro Chavez
Inventory Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-750-0219
Isidro@CarsonCars.net

Over 18 years with Carson Cars!

YES! He's the MAN!!

Se Habla Espanol
Chris Patrick
Lot Porter Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 253-740-4742 Fax: 425-745-1255


Nose to the grindstone!