Family Owned & Operated Since 1968. We're better, let us prove it!Service & Maintenance plans available on ALL vehicles!

Meet Our Team

Carson Cars Sales Team
Mike Carson
President Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-769-3848 Fax: 425-675-3390Email Me
Mike@CarsonCars.net

Serving the Pacific NW for over 33 years!

www.MikeCarson.com
Scott Sefrit
Finance Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-512-7265 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Scott@CarsonCars.net

Over 26 years experience.

Over 4 years at Carson Cars.
Michael Davis
Crew Chief Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-707-4724 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
MichaelDavis@CarsonCars.net

Over 30 years experience.

Our token "Bleeding Heart Liberal."
David Gonzalez
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-737-8289 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
David@CarsonCars.net

Over 18 years experience.

Se Habla Espanol.

Over 8 years with Carson Cars!
Michael San Diego
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-350-2394 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
SanDiego@CarsonCars.net

Over 10 years experience.
Jesse Perez
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-747-2644 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Jesse@CarsonCars.net

Over 2 years experience.
Andrew Castell
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 661-483-1487 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Andrew@CarsonCars.net

Over 2 years experience.
Chad Morehouse
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-853-3982 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Chad@CarsonCars.net

Over 10 years experience.

Se Habla Espanol.
Administration Team
Stephanie Verkerk
Office Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Stephanie@CarsonCars.net

Over 10 years experience
Jill Byers
Administrative Assitant Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-231-7089 Fax: 425-675-3390Email Me
Jill@CarsonCars.net

Helping Mike so she's REALLY helping YOU!
Shana Litts
Customer Service Rep Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-307-5797 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Shana@CarsonCars.net

Helping those that need a helpin'!
Delizmar "Deli" Telemaco
Customer Account Administration Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-676-2603 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Deli@CarsonCars.net

Always helping... Always smiling...

Se Habla Espanol.
Customer Account Team
Evelyn Rodriguez
Customer Account Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-361-4449 Fax: 425-776-3034Email Me
Evelyn@CarsonCars.net

Over 10 years experience.

Se Habla Espanol.
Jon Levin
Customer Account Representative Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 970-260-7325 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Jon@CarsonCars.net

Over 15 years experience.
Service Team
Barry Miller
Service Manager Phone: 425-745-2299 Cell: 425-870-3318 Fax: 425-745-2290Email Me
Barry@CarsonCars.net

Fixing cars and making friends!!

Over 25 years experience!
Hank Boone
Service Advisor Phone: 425-745-2299 Fax: 425-745-2299Email Me
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net

Over 45 years experience!
Larry Wilson
ASE Master Service Technician Phone: 425-745-2299 Cell: 425-662-3066 Fax: 425-745-2299Email Me
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net

ASE Master Certified.

Over 33 years experience in the automotive industry.
Fidel "VATO" Chavez
Service Technician Phone: 425-745-2299 Cell: 425-210-0200 Fax: 425-745-2290Email Me
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net

Over 10 years experience at Carson Cars!

Se Habla Espanol.

Over 9 years with Carson Cars!
Matham Taleb
Service Technician Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-737-9983 Fax: 425-745-2299Email Me
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net

Over 10 years experience.

Se Habla Espanol.
Mauricio Calderon
Service Technician Phone: 425-697-6969 Fax: 425-745-2299Email Me
Over 30 years experience.
Inventory Team
Isidro Chavez
Inventory Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-750-0219Email Me
Isidro@CarsonCars.net

Over 18 years with Carson Cars!

YES! He's the MAN!!

Se Habla Espanol
KITTY KATT
Complaint Department Phone: 425-786-1219 Fax: 425-745-2299Email Me
BigDaddy@CarsonCars.net

MEOW. MEOW. MEOW.