Meet Our Team

Carson Cars Sales Team
Mike Carson
President Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-769-3848 Fax: 425-675-3390
Mike@CarsonCars.net
Serving Pacific NW for over 35 years!
www.MikeCarson.com
Scott Sefrit
Finance Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-512-7265 Fax: 425-745-1255
Scott@CarsonCars.net
Over 26 years experience.

Over 5 years at Carson Cars.
Robert Stokes
Sales Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-248-8680 Fax: 425-745-1255
Robert@CarsonCars.net
Over 8 years experience.

Se Habla Espanol.
Leslie Steincipher
Finance & Sales Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-775-5774 Fax: 425-745-1255
Leslie@CarsonCars.net
21 years in the automotive industry!
David Gonzalez
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-954-2047 Fax: 425-745-1255
David@CarsonCars.net
Over 18 years experience.

Se Habla Espanol.

Over 10 years with Carson Cars!
Chris Petersen
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-539-9197 Fax: 425-745-1255
Chris@CarsonCars.net
Selling cars and making friends!
Kevin Garner
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-533-8670 Fax: 425-745-1255
Kevin@CarsonCars.net
Selling cars and making friends!
Auto Martinez
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-633-7645 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Over 10 years in the automotive industry.
Scotty Cyr
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-280-8621 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Servicing the automotive industry for over 20 years!
Frankie Valdez
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-220-7213 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Over 6 years in automotive sales.
Se Habla Espanol.
Joelen Jewett
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-905-9367 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Selling cars and making friends!
Mary Meek
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-232-2299 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Selling cars and making friends!
Administration Team
Chris Loberg
Office Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-234-4122 Fax: 425-745-1255
ChrisLoberg@CarsonCars.net
The NEW guy! (be nice!)
Shana Litts
Title Clerk/Accounts Payable Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-307-5797 Fax: 425-745-1255
Shana@CarsonCars.net
Helping those that need a helpin'!
Customer Account Team
Evelyn Rodriguez
Customer Account Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-361-4449 Fax: 425-776-3034
Evelyn@CarsonCars.net
Over 10 years experience.

Se Habla Espanol.
Tiffany Calhoon
Customer Account Representative Phone: 425-697-6969 Fax: 425-745-1255
Tiffany@CarsonCars.net
Helping those that need a helpin'...
Service Team
Barry Miller
Service Manager Phone: 425-745-2299 Cell: 425-870-3318 Fax: 425-745-2290
Barry@CarsonCars.net
Fixing cars and making friends!!

Over 25 years experience!
Rudy Franco
Service Advisor Phone: 425-745-2299 Fax: 425-745-2290
Rudy@CarsonCars.netAutoRepair@CarsonCars.net
Over 10 years experience. ...Read More
Paul Cody
Service Advisor Phone: 425-745-2299 Cell: 360-520-0468 Fax: 425-745-2299
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net
Over 25 years in the Automotive Repair business!
Sandra Butlay
Customer Service Rep Phone: 425-745-2299 Fax: 425-745-2299
Sandra@CarsonCars.net
Helping those that help!
Fidel "VATO" Chavez
Service Technician Phone: 425-745-2299 Cell: 425-210-0200 Fax: 425-745-2290
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net
Over 10 years experience at Carson Cars!

Se Habla Espanol.
Brian Swartz
Service Technician Phone: 425-745-2299 Fax: 425-745-2290
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net
Over 25 years experience.
Claudio
Technician Phone: 425-745-2299 Fax: 425-745-2290
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net
Over 10 years experience
Tim Truex
Service Technician Phone: 425-745-2299 Fax: 425-745-2290
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net
Over 10 years experience
Inventory Team
Isidro Chavez
Inventory Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-750-0219
Isidro@CarsonCars.net
Over 18 years with Carson Cars!

YES! He's the MAN!!

Se Habla Espanol
Kris Patrick
Lot Porter Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 253-740-4742 Fax: 425-745-1255

Nose to the grindstone!
KITTY KATT
Complaint Department Phone: 425-786-1219 Fax: 425-745-2299
BigDaddy@CarsonCars.net

MEOW. MEOW. MEOW.