Meet Our Team

Carson Cars Sales Team
Mike Carson
President Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-769-3848 Fax: 425-675-3390
Mike@CarsonCars.net
Serving Pacific NW for over 35 years!

www.MikeCarson.com
Scott Sefrit
Finance Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-512-7265 Fax: 425-745-1255
Scott@CarsonCars.net
Over 26 years experience.

Over 5 years at Carson Cars.
Robert Stokes
Sales Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-248-8680 Fax: 425-745-1255
Robert@CarsonCars.net
Over 8 years experience.

Se Habla Espanol.
David Gonzalez
Senior Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-954-2047 Fax: 425-745-1255
David@CarsonCars.net
Over 18 years experience.

Over 10 years with Carson Cars!

Se Habla Espanol.
Scotty Cyr
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-280-8621 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me

Servicing the automotive industry for over 20 years!
Holly Ventura
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-350-8234 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me

Helping those that need some helping!!
Auto Martinez
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-633-7645 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me

Over 3 years experience in the automotive industry!

Se Habla Espanol.
Darin Pearson
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-249-6577 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
Selling cars and making friends!
Zach Elliot
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-309-2417 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
The "New Guy"! Be nice to him!!!
Andrew Castell
Sales Professional Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-444-0158 Fax: 425-745-1255Email Me
He's Back!!
Over 3 years experience in the automotive industry.

Se Habla Espanol.
KITTY KATT
Complaint Department Phone: 425-786-1219 Fax: 425-745-2299
BigDaddy@CarsonCars.net

MEOW. MEOW. MEOW.
Administration Team
Chris Loberg
Office Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-234-4122 Fax: 425-745-1255
ChrisLoberg@CarsonCars.net
The NEW guy! (be nice!)
Shana Litts
Title Clerk/Accounts Payable Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 206-307-5797 Fax: 425-745-1255
Shana@CarsonCars.net
Helping those that need a helpin'!
Customer Account Team
Evelyn Rodriguez
Customer Account Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-361-4449 Fax: 425-776-3034
Evelyn@CarsonCars.net
Over 10 years experience.

Se Habla Espanol.
Tiffany Calhoon
Customer Account Representative Phone: 425-697-6969 Fax: 425-745-1255
Tiffany@CarsonCars.net
Helping those that need a helpin'...
Service Team
Barry Miller
Service Manager Phone: 425-745-2299 Cell: 425-870-3318 Fax: 425-745-2290
Barry@CarsonCars.net
Fixing cars and making friends!!

Over 25 years experience!
Edward Pope
Master Technician Phone: 425-745-2299 Fax: 425-745-2290Email Me

Over 20 years in automotive repair industry.
Fidel "VATO" Chavez
Service Technician Phone: 425-745-2299 Cell: 425-210-0200 Fax: 425-745-2290
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net
Over 10 years experience at Carson Cars!

Se Habla Espanol.
Tim Truex
Service Technician Phone: 425-745-2299 Fax: 425-745-2290
AutoRepair@CarsonCars.net
Over 10 years experience
Niko Perez
Service Technician Phone: 425-745-2299 Fax: 425-745-2290Email Me

Over 2 years in the auto service industry.
Adam Coppedge
Service Technician Phone: 425-745-2299 Fax: 425-745-2290Email Me

Over 5 years experience.
Inventory Team
Isidro Chavez
Inventory Manager Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 425-750-0219
Isidro@CarsonCars.net
Over 19 years with Carson Cars!

YES! He's the MAN!!

Se Habla Espanol
Kris Patrick
Lot Porter Phone: 425-697-6969 Cell: 253-740-4742 Fax: 425-745-1255

Nose to the grindstone!